Welcome to the NavList Message Boards.

NavList:

A Community Devoted to the Preservation and Practice of Celestial Navigation and Other Methods of Traditional Wayfinding

Compose Your Message

Message:αβγ
Message:abc
Add Images & Files
    or...
       
    Reply
    Online meeting today 2000 UT (4pm EDT, 1pm PDT)
    From: Frank Reed
    Date: 2021 Mar 26, 09:16 -0700

    Reminder: "Office Hours" today (Friday) at 4:00pm Eastern US time (2000 UT). That's about 3.75 hours from now.
    Link with the links and a live, running countdown here: http://www.reednavigation.com/talk/.

    No special topic today. Just the usual chat about various navigation topics and loosely related ideas. Maybe we could come up with some really great suggestions for the folks trying to get that big boat moving in the Suez Canal :) 
    Frank Reed
       
    Reply
    Browse Files

    Drop Files

    NavList

    What is NavList?

    Join NavList

    Name:
    (please, no nicknames or handles)
    Email:
    Do you want to receive all group messages by email?
    Yes No

    You can also join by posting. Your first on-topic post automatically makes you a member.

    Posting Code

    Enter the email address associated with your NavList messages. Your posting code will be emailed to you immediately.
    Email:

    Email Settings

    Posting Code:

    Custom Index

    Subject:
    Author:
    Start date: (yyyymm dd)
    End date: (yyyymm dd)

    Visit this site
    Visit this site
    Visit this site
    Visit this site
    Visit this site
    Visit this site