Welcome to the NavList Message Boards.

NavList:

A Community Devoted to the Preservation and Practice of Celestial Navigation and Other Methods of Traditional Wayfinding

Compose Your Message

Message:αβγ
Message:abc
Add Images & Files
    or...
       
    Reply
    Online "Office Hours" in one hour
    From: Frank Reed
    Date: 2020 Jul 19, 15:02 -0700

    I forgot to announce the regular session today at 1700 UT (1:00pm Eastern US). We had a nice turn-out anyway. There is another session starting in about an hour. This is an opportunity to ask questions (ask me and ask anyone else attending) as well as simple, pleasant socializing online. 

    Details: http://www.reednavigation.com/talk/.

    Be sure to select the link for "LATER Meeting... Pacific session". The Webex meeting will be open a few minutes before 2300 UT (that's 7:00pm US Eastern, 4:00pm US Pacific time) and will last 40 minutes to an hour, depending entirely on whether we can think of anything to talk about! :) 

    Frank Reed

       
    Reply
    Browse Files

    Drop Files

    NavList

    What is NavList?

    Join NavList

    Name:
    (please, no nicknames or handles)
    Email:
    Do you want to receive all group messages by email?
    Yes No

    You can also join by posting. Your first on-topic post automatically makes you a member.

    Posting Code

    Enter the email address associated with your NavList messages. Your posting code will be emailed to you immediately.
    Email:

    Email Settings

    Posting Code:

    Custom Index

    Subject:
    Author:
    Start date: (yyyymm dd)
    End date: (yyyymm dd)

    Visit this site
    Visit this site
    Visit this site
    Visit this site
    Visit this site
    Visit this site