Welcome to the NavList Message Boards.

NavList:

A Community Devoted to the Preservation and Practice of Celestial Navigation and Other Methods of Traditional Wayfinding

Compose Your Message

Message:αβγ
Message:abc
Add Images & Files
    or...
       
    Reply
    Re: Online Meetings Sunday
    From: Frank Reed
    Date: 2020 Jul 4, 16:41 -0700

    I will be hosting live online "Office Hours" on Sundays on Webex (like Zoom, but not), every week through the summer. This Sunday, July 5, the first sessions will start at 1:00pm Eastern US time (1700 UT) and 7:00pm Eastern (2300 UT). Each session will last for 40 minutes minimum. Sessions are open to all registrants of my celestial navigation classes as well as members of a few related groups including NavList members (no charge, of course). For NavList, please view this as an opportunity to socialize long-distance. 

    Links and details now available at ReedNavigation.com/talk/. You're all welcome to stop by.

    Frank Reed

       
    Reply
    Browse Files

    Drop Files

    NavList

    What is NavList?

    Join NavList

    Name:
    (please, no nicknames or handles)
    Email:
    Do you want to receive all group messages by email?
    Yes No

    You can also join by posting. Your first on-topic post automatically makes you a member.

    Posting Code

    Enter the email address associated with your NavList messages. Your posting code will be emailed to you immediately.
    Email:

    Email Settings

    Posting Code:

    Custom Index

    Subject:
    Author:
    Start date: (yyyymm dd)
    End date: (yyyymm dd)

    Visit this site
    Visit this site
    Visit this site
    Visit this site
    Visit this site
    Visit this site